TESTIMONIALS.

(Real reviews from real humans)

Overall Rating / 8 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Office Barn

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2017

The customer service is exceptional. I LOVE my new desk and am so excited you now carry the beautiful Ashley Furniture!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2016

Best selection, customer service, prices! Drove 100 miles from west Louisiana and was pleased to find selection as advertised on the web site. Got a U-shaped desk with hutch that fits my needs perfectly (for a home office) for less than just a smaller L-shaped desk at my local used-furniture store. Very pleased with quality of merchandise, knowledgeable owners and staff. Telling everyone I know about the great selection and prices. Will shop here first for future needs! Thank you for making your customers feel appreciated and valued.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2016

Besides the HUGE selection of all types of office furniture, their prices were reasonable and the staff is stellar! We spent SEVERAL hours with them picking out numerous pieces of office furniture, storage and decorative art pieces. They were very patient and helpful. Had everything delivered yesterday, and the two delivery gentlemen were just as awesome - very fast, but thorough and pleasantly accommodating with requests! Terrific folks to deal with from start to finish - so much so, that I've already started a list of ADDITIONAL things that we need!! Can't wait to go back!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2015

So much stuff at this place. Got a real good deal on my computer desk. Would recommended this place to anyone.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 12, 2015

when I first walked into the office barn I knew then that I was in the right place to be searching for Office Furniture. The People at Office Barn really know how to exceed expectations and have a caring attitude while helping. The inventory is endless and the customer service was phenomenal. Great Job to Ya'll at office Barn.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 11, 2015

Great selection for our offices - and easy to find everything online. We will be back again and again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2015

At the Office Barn the best available Customer service is given each and every time a customer walks in the doors. It is a Family owned business that excels with understanding what individuals needs are dealing with Office Furniture. If I needed a place to shop and feel comfortable about my purchase of office furniture, Office Barn would be the Place for me and My Family. Thank you Office Barn.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2015

I was shocked the first time I walked into the store because I had never in my life seen a furniture store that big. The selection seems unlimited and the people there are fantastic. Great folks. Great experience. I highly recommend.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

GET WHAT YOU NEED.

Have a look around our store. And let us know how we can help.

STAY IN THE KNOW.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest Office Barn updates and specials.

You have Successfully Subscribed!